Little School Girl! ❤

Hello Everyone! 😘
How you doing?? {Comment below to share}
As My Today’s blog name is “Little school girl” so let’s go back to school days and jingle all the memories together. I Still miss when all my friends and me use to eat lunch box at the last bench. {You share your favorite memory in the comment box, I would love to hear from you}
This Blog is in collaboration with @Rimyrah & @Truffle collection. Both the brands gave me best to wear from their collection I.e., Apparel & Footwear respectively.
I Created “School look” wearing :-°Rimyrah shirt
°Black vero moda apparel
°Truffle collection footwear
Have a Look at my pictures & Share if you like-

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

There are many styles to wear this shirt, You can wear it open shirt with jeans styling it with a bun & converse. Or you can adopt this look as well to attend a book fair or some other event. There is lot to do with this shirt. Also moving onto these awesome footwear, they’ll go best with shorts & tee! You’re good to go ✌
For best Outfits Visit- www.Rimyrah.com Also, You can follow @Rimyrah on Instagram.
For awesome footwear collection visit-@Truffle collection 

Enjoy!!😀

I love to receive your comments/like/questions/advice-
So Stay tune for more at:

Roposo/Instagram/Twitter handle- @Treasure_muse

More related stuff on Facebook :
https://m.facebook.com/thetreasuremuse

You can also Mail for asking me questions / Suggestions/ For collaboration at:-
Officialnidhi26@gmail.com

 

Leave a Reply

